My Two “Sons” Leave Me!

Dash's last visit to the RV


For the last few weeks, I’ve “adopted” Dash and Tim as my two sons…whether they like it or not! In fact, I gave them quite a lecture about getting a ride with a drunk guy. But that’s another story!

Today was a sad day because we said goodbye to them in Manning, South Carolina. They were quite the rock stars as teachers, parents and a reporter took pictures of the two happy hikers. We’ll keep in touch by email, but I already miss them!

Leave a Reply

