Soles4Souls RV Abducted by Barefoot Walker

After doing a distribution with Dash and Tim, we watched as they got ready to begin walking again. I think Dash, after riding in the RV, decided driving was a better deal than walking 1,800 miles barefoot. He decided to drive while Allan and I walked with 40 pound backpacks. That lasted all of 10 steps before I complained and attempted to drop the backpack. It was too heavy to lift off my shoulders. I really don’t know how Dash and Tim do it. We drove the route the will take the next week and I got tired sitting in the RV eating Rollos and drinking ice tea.

Leave a Reply

