I Love Minneapolis!

I think I’ll move to Minneapolis. This city has the greatest bike paths ever! Yesterday Allan and I took the Grand Round Trail which circles lakes, the city and Mississippi. The trail went by gorgeous homes as well as wooded areas. Best of all, the trail was mostly flat! Later on, we rode through downtown Minneapolis which has bike lanes in the center of two way streets. So there I was, riding down the middle of a busy street with buses and cars whizzing by on each side of me. Everywhere we went, a different bike path led us on a different adventure. Tomorrow morning we’re attempting a mountain bike course across the street from our campground. The place is usally packed with hot-dogging young guys, so we’re going early before they get there and run us over.min bike riode allan miss

I was tempted to ride with no hands, but changed my mind.

I was tempted to ride with no hands, but changed my mind.

Leave a Reply

